Photo of the Southeast Regional Office building.
Photo of the Southeast Regional Office staff.
Art Goodin, Southeast Regional Office Director

Southeast Regional Office
Art Goodin, Director
2155 N. Westwood Blvd.
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
573-840-9754 fax

Counties served: Bollinger, Butler, Cape Girardeau, Carter, Crawford, Dent, Dunklin, Howell, Iron, Madison, Maries, Mississippi, New Madrid, Oregon, Pemiscot, Perry, Phelps, Pulaski, Reynolds, Ripley, Scott, Shannon, St. Francois, Ste. Genevieve, Stoddard, Texas, Washington and Wayne.

Map and Driving Directions



Missouri Geological Survey
111 Fairgrounds Rd.
Rolla, MO  65402
FAX: 573-368-3912

Southeast Regional Office Map

Printable regional office map and directory

Main Regional Office Page