Photo of the Northeast Regional Office building.
Northeast Regional Office staff photo.
Irene Crawford Photo

Northeast Regional Office
Irene Crawford, Director
1709 Prospect Drive
Macon, MO 63552-2602
660-385-8090 fax

Counties served: Adair, Audrain, Boone, Callaway, Carroll, Chariton, Clark, Cole, Cooper, Grundy, Howard, Knox, Lewis, Linn, Livingston, Macon, Marion, Mercer, Moniteau, Monroe, Osage, Pike, Putnam, Ralls, Randolph, Saline, Schuyler, Scotland, Shelby and Sullivan.

Map and Driving Directions

Northeast Regional Office Map

Printable regional office map and directory

Main Regional Office Page