2009 Missouri Clean Water Commission Meetings

The Clean Water Commission is a seven-member board appointed by the governor and confirmed by the Senate.   It adopts regulations and policies to carry out planning, monitoring, permitting, enforcement and grant assistance activities to carry out the objectives of the Clean Water Law; hears and resolves appeals of permits and staff decisions; and directs the use of state construction grant and loan funds.

All meeting minutes are provided in PDF format