Solid Waste Management District G map

Executive Board Members:

Alan Wyatt - Chair - Macon County
John Truesdell - Randolph County
Kerry McCarty - Secretary - Shelby County
Glenn E. Turner - Vice-Chair - Monroe County
Jim Luebrecht - Pike County
Steve Whitaker - Treasurer - Ralls County
Randy Spratt - Marion County

Last updated May 4, 2017

Cindy Hultz, Planner
Mark Twain Solid Waste Management District
42494 Delaware Lane
Perry, MO 63462
573-565-2205 fax

Chairperson of the Executive Board or Council:
Alan Wyatt
101 E. Washington, Bldg. 1
Macon, MO 63552
660-385-7203 fax

Administrative Contractor:
Mark Twain Regional Council of Governments
Robin Simpson, Executive Director
42494 Delaware Lane
Perry, MO 63462

Note: This information is from the fiscal year 2011 annual report and updates provided by the district.

Click the following links to access additional information about the district:

District Reports to the Department:

Local Information:

Performance Audit Documents

Solid Waste Management Program Comment Letter(s) and Recommended Resolutions of Audit Findings

District Response(s) to Solid Waste Management Program Recommendations

  • District Response to Department Coming soon

Other Audit Related Documents

Missouri Materials Management Directory

  • The Missouri Materials Management Directory allows users to find local contractors, vendors and drop-off locations offering recycling, reuse and disposal services.
  • If you are a business or other organization involved in materials or waste management in Missouri, the department encourages you to add your business and the services you provide in the directory.

Some household hazardous waste collection facilities will accept waste from outside their area for a fee. Please contact the closest collection facility for more information. 

For more information, contact the Solid Waste Management Program at 573-751-5401.