Division of Environmental Quality

Southwest Regional Office

Photo of the Southwest Regional Office building.  Photo of the Southwest Regional Office staff.Cindy Davies Photo

Southwest Regional Office
Cindy Davies, Director
2040 W. Woodland
Springfield, MO 65807-5912
417-891-4399 fax

Counties served: Barry, Barton, Camden, Cedar, Christian, Dade, Dallas, Douglas, Greene, Hickory, Jasper, Laclede, Lawrence, McDonald, Miller, Morgan, Newton, Ozark, Polk, St. Clair, Stone, Taney, Vernon, Webster and Wright.

Map and Driving Directions

Satellite Offices

Map of counties served by the Southwest Regional Office.Note: All mail for Southwest Regional Office satellites
should be addressed to the Southwest Regional Office, 2040 W. Woodland, Springfield, MO 65807-5912

Lake of the Ozarks Satellite Office
5570 Osage Beach Parkway
Osage Beach, MO  65065
573-348-2568 fax

Area served: Lake of the Ozarks area.

Newton County Satellite Office
Crowder College
601 Laclede
Smith Hall, Room 201
Neosho, MO 64850
417-455-5157 fax

Area served: Western Missouri.

Printable regional and satellite office map and directory - color
Printable regional and satellite office map and directory - black and white

Main Regional Office Page