Geological Survey Program

Environmental Geology Section

Staff Directory

Any general questions or comments for employees may be emailed directly
to the Environmental Geology Section or call 573-368-2161.

Carey Bridges Program Director 573-368-7152
Peter Price Section Chief 573-368-2131
Rhonda Wilks Section Secretary 573-368-2161

Subsurface Investigations and Waste Management Unit

Glen Young Unit Chief, Geologist IV 573-368-2333
Terry Hawkins Geologist III 573-368-2164
Peter Bachle Geologist II 573-368-2472
Brenna McDonald Geologist II 573-368-2163
Fred Shaw Technical Assistant III 573-368-2479

John Pate

Geologist II


Dan Nordwald Technical Assistant IV 573-368-2451

Environmental Assistance Unit

Sherri Stoner Unit Chief, Geologist IV 573-368-2129
Fletcher Bone Geologist II 573-368-2183
Jeremiah Jackson Geologist I 573-368-2182
Neil Elfrink Geologist II 573-368-2162
Cecil Boswell Technical Assistant III 573-368-2146