Water Protection Program

Missouri State Operating Permits

Permits Issued December 26, 2013 - January 01, 2014

We are posting final site-specific permits on the Internet as a means to increase the availability of this information. Permits will be placed on this site for public access as they are listed for final issuance.

Site Specific, General and Stormwater Permits Issued December 26, 2013 - January 01, 2014

MO0099678 Blackburn WWTF Saline
MO0121835 Crystal Beach Subdivision Stone
MO0126721 Eagle Bluff Estates Stone
MO0028584 Emma South WWTF Saline
MO0116114 Foristell Interim WWTF St. Charles
MO0137171 Horseshoe Bend No. 7 WWTF Camden
MO0095427 Injun Joe Campground Ralls
MO0134147 JCSD Mirasol WWTF Jefferson
MO0040851 Jonesburg WWTF Montgomery
MO0133132 Jumping Bass Cove WWTF Camden
MO0132845 Lakeside at Cross Creek Camden
MO0126888 Monroe County PWSD #2 Rush Hill Audrain
MO0120863 Sikeston Business and Technology Park Scott
MO0133256 Success R-VI School Texas
MO0085413 Union Chapel Elementary School Platte