Solid Waste Management Region K map

Executive Board Members:

Arthur Cook - Crawford County
Cody Leathers, Mayor of Cuba

Darrell Skiles, Vice chairperson - Dent County
Brad Nash, Mayor of Salem

Jim Holland - Gasconade County
Mark Wallace - City of Hermann Administrator

Victor Stratman - Maries County
Steve Vogt, Treasurer - Mayor of Belle

Shane Anselm - Phelps County
Brady Wilson - City of Rolla (Chairperson)

Troy Porter - Pulaski County
Anita Ivey - City of St. Robert
Craig French, Secretary - Fort Leonard Wood

David Sansegraw - Presiding Commisioner of Washington County
Gary Gilliam - City of Potosi

Last updated Nov. 16, 2020

Tammy Snodgrass, Planner
Ozark Rivers Solid Waste Management District
#4 Industrial Drive
St. James, MO 65559
573-265-3550 fax

Chairperson of the Executive Board or Council:
Brady Wilson
City of Rolla
2141 Old St. James Road, P.O. Box 979
Rolla , MO 65402
573-364-3648 fax

Administrative Contractor:
Meramec Regional Planning Commission
4 Industrial Drive
St. James, MO 65559
573-265-3550 fax

Click the following links to access additional information about the district:

District Reports to the Department:

Local Information:

Performance Audit Documents


Performance Audit July 1, 2017 through June 30, 2019 (03/20)


Performance Audit July 1, 2012 through June 30, 2015 (08/16)


Report for the Period Ending June 30, 2007, Final Independent Accountant's Report Applying Agreed-upon Procedures

Solid Waste Management Program Comment Letter(s) and Recommended Resolutions of Audit Findings

District Response(s) to Solid Waste Management Program Recommendations

Other Audit Related Documents



Missouri Materials Management Directory

  • The Missouri Materials Management Directory allows users to find local contractors, vendors and drop-off locations offering recycling, reuse and disposal services.
  • If you are a business or other organization involved in materials or waste management in Missouri, the department encourages you to add your business and the services you provide in the directory.

Some household hazardous waste collection facilities will accept waste from outside their area for a fee. Please contact the closest collection facility for more information. 

For more information, contact the Solid Waste Management Program at 573-751-5401.