Solid Waste Management Program

Region B - North Missouri Solid Waste Management District

Contact:  Solid Waste Management Distirct B map.

Ann Hamilton, Planner
North Missouri Solid Waste Management District
1104 Main St.
Trenton, MO 64683
660-359-5086, ext. 20
660-359-3096 fax

Chairperson of Executive Board or Council:
Nelson Heil 
Carroll County Courthouse 
8 South Main, Suite 6
Carrollton, MO  64633  
660-542-0621 fax

Administrative Contractor:
Green Hills Regional Planning Commission
Randy Railsback
1104 Main St.
Trenton, MO 64683
660-359-5636, ext. 11

Executive Board Members:




C. R. Bud Motsinger


Caldwell County Presiding Commissioner

Kenny Joe Rogers


Braymer Mayor

Gary Brown


Hamilton Mayor

Jess Innis


Polo Mayor

Nelson Heil


Carroll County Presiding Commissioner

Trella Ward


Carrollton Code Enforcement Officer

Roger Leabo


Norborne Mayor

Tony McCollum


Chariton County Presiding Commissioner

Joe Moser


Brunswick Mayor

Anthony Lee


Keytesville Mayor

Del Dee Meyer


Salisbury Mayor

Randy Sims


Daviess County Presiding Commissioner

Barb Ballew


Gallatin Mayor

Jack Turner


Jamesport Mayor

Kerry Sampson


Trenton City Administrator

Nick McHargue   City of Trenton

Jack Hodge


Harrison County Presiding Commissioner

Richard Graner


Bethany Mayor

Opal D. Smith


Ridgeway Mayor

Bill Dorsey


Linn County 1st District Commissioner

Jack Forbes


Brookfield Mayor

Luke Lewis


Marceline City Administrator

Don Noah


Bucklin Mayor

Eva Danner-Horton


Livingston County Presiding Commissioner

Chuck Haney


Chillicothe Mayor

Clifford Shipley


Mercer County Presiding Commissioner

Michael Greenlee


Princeton Mayor

Randy Sands


Putnam County Presiding Commissioner

Dawn Fairly


Unionville Mayor

Chris May


Sullivan County Presiding Commissioner

Richard Page


Green City Mayor

Bill Phillips


Milan City Mayor

Note icon.Note: This information is from the fiscal year 2011 annual report and updates provided by the district.

Click the following links to access additional information about the district:

District Reports to the Department:

Local Information: